我们合作过的品牌

金属代加工厂改变了美国运输业

在美国,卡车司机受到的健康损伤比其他职业更多。我们与Upsilon.TechTM合作,保证卡车司机装载的同时减少伤害并提高工作效率。

Versamitts改变了搏击运动

随着搏击运动的蓬勃发展,训练时教练员的受伤风险越来越大。我们与著名教练Brad Carlton以及美国拳击协会合作,将新一代搏击运动训练装备“Versamitt”引入到搏击运动领域。

货物安全革命

为提高赛车手每天都在使用的普通拉紧器的安全性,几个月我们一直在研究职业及业余赛车手,并由此产生新一代的超级拉紧器,提高了工业和商业应用的货物安全性。

Air step创造了革命性的运动袜

Air step是目前市场上最先进的运动袜。我们的尖端技术为高水平运动员提供他们所需的支撑、冷却和呼吸系统,以保持练习和比赛日的最佳表现。

Fresh Studio创造了穿戴定制

FRESH工作室将运动、优化科技、鞋类和文化融合成一个全新的生活品牌,其产品和服务使我们的客户通过穿戴艺术创造他们自己的故事。

Brands We Work With

OEM Metal Factory Revolutionizes US Trucking Industry

Truck drivers experience more injuries than any other profession in the United States.  We worked with Upslion.Tech to revolutionize how truckers secure loads while both reducing injuries and increasing productivity.

Revolutionizing the Cargo Securement Industry

For months, we spent time working NASCAR racers, Lucas Oil racers and recreational drivers to discover what improvements could be made to the common ratchet strap, something they use everyday.  The resulting SuperRatchet revolutionized cargo securement for both industrial and commercial applications.

Air step Creates Revolutionary Athletic Sock

Air steps are the most advanced athletic socks available.  Our cutting-edge technologies provide high-performance athletes the support, cooling and breathing
systems they need to maintain optimum performance for both practice and game day.



AnyStrike Mitts Revolutionize
Combat Gear

The most revolutionary innovation ever in combat sports training equipment, the AnyStrike double-sided striking mitt represents the pinnacle professional punching mitts; an essential piece of training equipment for any boxer, MMA or combat sports athlete.



Safety Gloves revolutionize Security Industry 

HANDLANDY brand puts safety-first: cut-level 5 and impact-resistant glove for heavy industry and a safety glove for mechanics and DIYers guarantee maximum security to your hands during all heavy works.